Skip to content
Contact USI


Ryan VanBuskirk ’24 Political Science and German Studies

Transition to teaching program at IU Indianapolis

Caitlin Daymon '23 Political Science, Global Studies, and French

Peace Corps Volunteer

Anna Ardelean '22 Political Science

MPP Candidate at Heller School - Brandeis University

Chiamaka Atuegbu '21 Political Science

MPP Candidate at the UConn School of Public Policy

Cameron Davidson '21 Political Science and Spanish Studies

Congressional Aid for Immigration for U.S. Congressman Morgan McGarvey-KY

Taylor Gogel ’13 Political Science and ’19 MPA

Assistant Director of Development at USI

Holli (Melton) Blanford '19 Political Science

Public Relations Director, City of Henderson, KY

Evan Eagleson '18 Political Science

Legislative Director for the Great Lakes Region for ExcelinEd

Virgilio Paulino '18 Political Science and Philosophy

Manager of Data Management, Sharing and Privacy at Capital One in Wilmington, DE

Allie (Dean) St. Germain ’16 Political Science

Regional Director in the U.S. Senate, Office of Senator Todd Young (IN)

Shane Dearing '07 Political Science

Chief Executive Officer of SAIVA AI based in Palo Alto, CA

Chad Horrell '04 Political Science

Head of Regional Government Relations for DoorDash

Tony Greubel '92 Political Science

Foreign Service Officer at U.S. Department of State

Are you one of our alumni? Let us share your story!